search
Home > Dallas jobs > Dallas medical/health jobs

Posted: Friday, November 24, 2017 12:02 AM

Reply

Description
I am looking for caregivers in the area to help with my 13 year-old special needs daughter. I would prefer someone that lives in the North Dallas area.

The hours needed are:
Monday thru Friday 6:15am-8:00a.m to get ready for school . ( hours might change depending on the time the bus will pick her up)during school year. Hours will vary summer time

I am also needing someone to do 2 overnight shifts during the week ( days are flexible) from 7pm-7:30am. Sat 8am-3pm.Times will be flexible depending on family schedule. I would prefer the same person to do all the hours but I understand this might take 2 people.

I am Looking for someone who is interested in longterm employement. There will be extra hours during school holidays and summer time. Must be able to lift 50-75 pound child.

Duties include: assistance with activities of daily living such as dressing, bathing, toileting, grooming, turning and repositioning, transfers, activities, outings and playing with child, Assist in removing and flushing feeding tube (will be trained), laundry, housekeeping around the house and perform other duties as assigned.

Our Child needs to be watched closely. she cannot sit, stand or verbally communicate.

Must be reliable and dependable. Must have own transportation. Must be able to pass required drug testing and background check. Non-smoker, reliable and flexible
compensation: $9.84h nights 10.15hr day shift

Please contact me at; eboni0525@hotmail.com
or text to :2147969729 —

• Location: Dallas, Dallas, Texas

• Post ID: 68902117 dallas
dallas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com