search
backpage.com > Dallas adult entertainment >

Dallas escorts

> blonde
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Donā€™t Care. We Do! Call...
  
DIRTY BLONDE - BIG -------- B-- (O) -- (O) -- B -- S!!! --100% ACTUAL PIX!!! -- Incall/Outcall $200
CALL ME to book an appointment! - I REALLY do... --- 9am - 11:30pm --- Incall - Galleria
  
**GoOD Company!!! HoTT & TemPtinG ___ MaTuRe __ ClaSSy ** BusTy ** BloNde**
Hello Gentelmen!! I love what I do and it shows!... 150/200 OUTCALL Just šŸ“žCall Me! šŸš«TEXT!!
  
šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ MONET SPA ( DOLL HOUSE) šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ ALL GirRLs OvER 21 šŸ’•ā˜ŖšŸ’• NEW and BeAuTiFul for U šŸ’•ā˜ŖšŸ’•
šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ šŸ’œ šŸ’œ MONET SPA šŸ’œ šŸ’œ šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ HOT LATINAS... DALLAS (5012 sharp st 75247)
  
SEXY, BLONDE, & VERY FRIENDLY! ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ NO TATTOOS - 30-45 minute ARRIVAL! ~ HoTeL FRIENDLY
* 30-45 minute arrival (most of the time) * Monday... Upscale Companionship at your door!
  
Thu. Dec. 8
Blonde hottie - 24 (DALLAS OUTCALLS)
Wed. Dec. 7
...*Busty BLONDE Hottie*... ....*WoRKING NoW!!!*... ....*HoTeL FRIENDLY*.... ...INCALL & OUTCALL... - 28 (Incall/Outcall Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā»Ā» HOTEL FRIENDLY)
Sexy blonde available now! - 37 (Irving, Dallas, plano, frisco, etc....)
Tue. Dec. 6
$65 special I love mexicans Habla espanol - 22 (Mesquite,dallas,garland,etc)
. ====UPSCALE==== . ====BUSINESSMEN==== . =======ONLY======= . - 29 (Incall / Outcall ;) ----- 11am - 11:30pm)
**GoOD Company!!! HoTT & TemPtinG ___ MaTuRe __ ClaSSy ** BusTy ** BloNde** - 29 (150/200 OUTCALL Just šŸ“žCall Me! šŸš«TEXT!!)
Mon. Dec. 5
ALL-AMERICAN šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š TREAT šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š 4 UR šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’š MEAT šŸ’ššŸ’ššŸ’šCOME AND PLAY šŸ’š50qvšŸ’ššŸ’š (I dnt discriminate - 20 (šŸ†šŸŽ–šŸ†PHENOMENALšŸ‘ŒšŸ‘ āŗšŸŒŸ šŸ’‹šŸŒšŸ’ØmouthšŸ’ØšŸ—šŸ‘…SKILLS)
Up for a challenge..SeXy HoT BlOnDE ReADy nOw - 36 (Preston and Frankford private location)
Sun. Dec. 4
Stunning Blonde At Your Service ā™” Real Pix - 30 (DFW (OutCall Only) Frisco Plano Addison)
Sat. Dec. 3
Upscale Hottie... Blonde 34DD Real Pix - 30 (Outcall Frisco Addison Plano Richardson)
100HhršŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹ Specail!!! - 19 (Irving@183/Euless/Bedford Area!!!)
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 30
ā™„ Blonde ā™„ Knockout ā¤ - 26 (Dallas Plano Addison Irving Rowlett)
Tue. Nov. 29
Mon. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 23
$65 special l loves mexicans Habla espanol - 22 (Mesquite,dallas,garland,etc)
Tue. Nov. 22
Mon. Nov. 21
ā™¦ā™¦*HOT BLONDE*ā™¦ā™¦__ i ā¤WhAt i dO ... ((&)) SO WiLL YOU !! šŸ‘ÆšŸ‘Æ* PETiTE ___ PLAYMAtE! *šŸ‘ÆšŸ‘Æā™¦REAL PICSā™¦ - 21 (šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹ OUtCALLs InCAllSā™¦ā™¦ā™¦ā™¦ā™¦ā™¦)
Sun. Nov. 20
Sat. Nov. 19
Fri. Nov. 18
Thu. Nov. 17
Wed. Nov. 16
Tue. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 13
Sat. Nov. 12
Fri. Nov. 11
Thu. Nov. 10
Wed. Nov. 9
Tue. Nov. 8
Mon. Nov. 7
Fri. Oct. 14
Additional Ads
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
Tue. Dec. 6
Incall/Outcall Specials - 32 (35 and valley view lane)
Mon. Dec. 5
sponsor:
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Donā€™t Care. We Do! Call...
  
 
 
DIRTY BLONDE - BIG -------- B-- (O) -- (O) -- B -- S!!! --100% ACTUAL PIX!!! -- Incall/Outcall $200
CALL ME to book an appointment! - I REALLY do... --- 9am - 11:30pm --- Incall - Galleria
  
 
 
**GoOD Company!!! HoTT & TemPtinG ___ MaTuRe __ ClaSSy ** BusTy ** BloNde**
Hello Gentelmen!! I love what I do and it shows!... 150/200 OUTCALL Just šŸ“žCall Me! šŸš«TEXT!!
  
 
šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ MONET SPA ( DOLL HOUSE) šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ ALL GirRLs OvER 21 šŸ’•ā˜ŖšŸ’• NEW and BeAuTiFul for U šŸ’•ā˜ŖšŸ’•
šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ šŸ’œ šŸ’œ MONET SPA šŸ’œ šŸ’œ šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗšŸ’‹šŸŒŗ HOT LATINAS... DALLAS (5012 sharp st 75247)
  
 
SEXY, BLONDE, & VERY FRIENDLY! ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ NO TATTOOS - 30-45 minute ARRIVAL! ~ HoTeL FRIENDLY
* 30-45 minute arrival (most of the time) * Monday... Upscale Companionship at your door!
  

dallas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com