search
backpage.com > Dallas adult entertainment >

Dallas escorts

> big booty
🌺🍓🌺 GORGEOUS LATINA 😋 EXotic 🌴 BIG BoOTy 🍑 Addictive & Seductive 🌺😍🌺
★Thick & Exotic ★ ★Playful, sexy, & amazingly talented.★ ★I'm... Dallas
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  
Sat. Dec. 3
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
Wed. Nov. 30
Mon. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 24
Sexy Shay bbw Special - 40 Qv 50 for 30mins 60 for 45 mins - 45  (35 and northwest high way, Irving , and)
Wed. Nov. 23
Mon. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 20
Fri. Nov. 18
Thu. Nov. 17
Tue. Nov. 15
💎 BiG BooTy freak❤FreaKy To Th€ Cor£ 💖DFW - 24 (Mesquite-30/galloway....outcalls to Arli)
Sun. Nov. 13
Sat. Nov. 12
Wed. Nov. 9
Gloomy Day Let Me Cheer You Up 50 roses 30 - 45  (35 and northwest high way)
Mon. Nov. 7
Hot MILF..BIG Tittied Brunette at UR Service..720-722-2533 - 44 (Market center, Irving, Las Colinas & met)
Sun. Nov. 6
Sat. Nov. 5
Fri. Nov. 4
Thu. Nov. 3
Additional Ads
Sat. Dec. 3
Fri. Dec. 2
》》》Incall/ outcall available - 22 (Seagoville/ Jim miller/ 175)
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
Thu. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 30
peek a boo - 21 (duncanville area)
Sexy chocolate sexy sweet bbw stallion - 41 (Dallas duncanville DeSoto Cedar Hill)
peek a boo - 21 (duncanville,67)
peek a boo - 21 (camp wisdom ,67)
Tue. Nov. 29
peek a boo - 21 (Dallas surrounding area)
peek a boo - 21 (Dallas surrounding area)
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
Mon. Nov. 28
peek a boo - 21 (duncanville,)
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
Sun. Nov. 27
pek a boo. . - 21 (duncanville,67)
👉👉🆕#(817)381-8028👈👈 Brooklyn - 28 (183 and Esters... (So that's Irving))
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
Sat. Nov. 26
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
peek a boo - 22 (dallas)
peek a boo - 21 (dallas)
peek a boo - 21 (duncanville area)
Fri. Nov. 25
peek a boo - 21 (camp wisdom ,67)
Thu. Nov. 24
Sexy chocolate bbw nice lips and tight grips sexy chocolate - 41 (Dallas redbird duncanville Cedar Hill ar)
Thick BBW with juicy lips - 23 (Dallas,kiest,Lancaster ,my place)
Wed. Nov. 23
peek a boo - 21 (duncanville,67)
Tue. Nov. 22
Early morning special - 21 (35 mockingbird)
Mon. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 20
Sat. Nov. 19
Sexy chocolate bbw 100% skilled lips tight grip - 41 (Dallas redbird duncanville Cedar Hill)
Fri. Nov. 18
Super Sexy Jayla Tightest lil' MA - 22 (Mesquite 635 Military Pleasant Grove)
Big Booty Jayla The Miami Hot girl 2146643083 - 22 (Mesquite 635 Military Pleasant Grove)
Thu. Nov. 17
Wed. Nov. 16
Tori Kenya - 21 (Campwisdom)
Tue. Nov. 15
sponsor:
🌺🍓🌺 GORGEOUS LATINA 😋 EXotic 🌴 BIG BoOTy 🍑 Addictive & Seductive 🌺😍🌺
★Thick & Exotic ★ ★Playful, sexy, & amazingly talented.★ ★I'm... Dallas
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call...
  

dallas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com