search
backpage.com > Dallas adult entertainment > Dallas adult jobs

Posted: Monday, September 12, 2016 9:45 AM

Reply

Hey Ladies!

Im looking for a part time friend, companion/playmate and I am looking for a great girl who I really click with to fill that role. I would love to be a friend to you if you are what I am looking for and am willing to provide financial assistance as well.

I am a small business owner and am working on growing my business as well as starting a new business. I am sincere and honest and have a big heart and am considered to be very compassionate. I really enjoy making a difference in the life of someone special who might need a little help. I am a 6' tall SWM, very clean cut with a handsome face and great smile. I have a slender athletic build and am very clean.

You should be: Very attractive and fit (I usually prefer white or hispanic females but am open to other possibilities), you should be at least somewhat of a sweetheart, easy to get along with, be playful and passionate and perhaps have a bit of a naughty side. You should be drug and disease free (I prefer a non-smoker), very clean, and not be about any games or drama! I prefer someone who lives reasonably close to the Far N Dallas/Addison area.

If you are serious about exploring possibilities and are open to meeting soon if we click, please reply with pics and some general info about yourself. Let me know why you might be a good fit for me.

Poster's age: 45

• Location: Dallas, N Dallas/Addison

• Post ID: 18841651 dallas
dallas.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com